Boon-docking at Friend’s Property

I know it’s been a few days since I’ve posted anything, but we were again out of the range of modern conveniences like phone service and electricity.

Our friends have a remote cabin west of Buena Vista, CO and we met up for a few days and had a nice visit. Their property has been my favorite campsite so far I think in our summer travels.

IMG_0837.JPG

Now, we’re at a private rv park 2 blocks from Main St in Ouray, CO. We’ve got about 4 feet on either side from our neighbors. It’s not my cup of tea, but we wanted to check out the town for a couple days and we’ll be able to walk most anywhere we want to go from the park.

So, I’ll be posting Sharon’s daily pics at least, while we’re back in civilization.

Here’s a shot looking north on Main in Ouray I took last night.

IMG_0843.JPG

Brian

One thought on “Boon-docking at Friend’s Property

  1. Pingback: Boon-docking at Friend's Property

Leave a Reply

